Skip navigation

Daily Archives: October 23rd, 2010

Dale, very cool indeed. Almost two weeks ago, Lisa and I were in a similar place. I think we blogged about our experience and changes both in my PPN’s, as well as coming together on our DMP. I have a tendency do do things my way, so I never thought about ‘permission’ . I was more interested in getting things to the point where I just knew it was right for me at this time.

Do We Need Permission to Change Direction? The last 2 days have been pivotal for me, because I decided to change one of my PPNs. I reworked my DMP several times and thought I had it "right" because I didn't get any feedback on the last revision.  I noticed some people writing in their blogs about how what they picked during the exercise didn't turn out to be right for them, and t … Read More

via Dale Reynolds' Master Key Journey